New Videos From Rapper Roach Gigz

Okay y’all I’m back with an update for all my Bay Area Rap fans. If you follow me on tumblr (click on the word & follow me!) you’d know that I was on an Erk Tha Jerk roll for a minute! With that in mind, I will try to post more Bay Area Rap and the latest songs.

Roach Gigz just dropped these videos TODAY. Like literally this morning! I can’t say I am a HUGE fan but I will say that ocassionally I listen to his music.

Disclaimer: I don’t promote drug & alchohol use/abuse so if those things bug you, you may not want to watch these videos or listen to any of HIS music!
 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVru07RY_Ew&feature=feedu

Posted on April 8, 2011, in Music, Random yet Informative and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

