Fake Patois

Man, I have been trying to post about stuff but, I have been overwhelmed by the near 100 views I got off of my last post. What can top that? Nothing but Fake Patois could come close. Check this video out. It’s old but I love the song. Don’t know what a fake patois is? Well Get Smart and Google it! By the way, Wikipedia is the best thing ever!

I love how Das Racist is talking about fake patois but the whole song is done in a fake patois.

Oh, by the way, shoot me a comment below about what you would like to see me post about. Oh oh oh, and subscribe please! Thanks.

Get Smart. Comment. Subscribe.

-unknwn

Posted on October 2, 2010, in Just Plain Random, Music, Random yet Informative and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

