Life Sucks Sometimes….Get Over It

Yes, yes I know this is primarily a music blog but, check it: this is my blog so I can post whatever I want. Boom. Please take no offense on the “boom” if you are from San Francisco and know what that means. I am simply ranting in this post.

Let the rant begin!

I am so sick and tired of people with bad attitudes. I am not going to disclose the person I am referring to but, seriously, life gets rough sometimes just shut up and deal with it. Things only have meaning when you give them meaning.¬†Existentialism. Get Smart. In other words, when you start giving certain negative aspects in your life meaning, you are bound to suffer along with that negativity. But you can pay it no mind and move on, that way you are not dedicating your life to trippin off of every bad thing. I’ll use myself as an example. I’m not always happy with my life. Heck, I’m sitting here posting on a blog that hardly anyone reads! Am I trippin off of that? H-E-Double Hockey Sticks No! I don’t even think about how much my life sucks at times (because it does suck at times!) I think about the future and what is going to make me happy. I think about moving to NYC in the near future, my major in college, how I’m going to build the “Unknwn” brand, and other great things I’m trying to accomplish. To make a long story short, life sucks sometimes….get over it. Everything is temporary so don’t waste time trippin off of unhappy things.

Get Smart. Get Happy. Live Life.

-unknwn

Posted on September 26, 2010, in Just Plain Random, Random, Random yet Informative, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

